AlivePlus a.s.b.l.

The ALIVE concept originates in 2015 in the realization of the needs expressed by the population and the environment, short or long term aid and care.

Changing lifestyles require health professionals to evaluate and adapt their professional approaches. As a result, and with a philosophy based on different theories and concepts from the field of human and social sciences (clinical science, educational science, psychology), the entire ALIVE team is committed to providing quality work so that the care is optimal for young and old alike.

“You feel different, to us YOU are unique.”

Our team of family-oriented caregivers will come to your home to assist you with your needs (nursing care and daily aids). We assure you a personalized and authentic relationship, based on an individualized approach.

FAMIL, a daytime activity centre with its multidisciplinary team that welcomes your children with special needs through learning and leisure activities. FAMIL is also the opportunity for parents to maintain a professional and personal life with a free spirit and confidence.

The team of therapists and activities welcomes you to the Therapeutic Centre, a warm and family-friendly meeting place. Our specialists offer you a wide range of services including physiotherapy, nursing care and blood tests, medical pedicure, various creative art workshops as well as consultations and life coaching.

OUR STRENGTHS

Family atmosphere

Adaptability

Experience

Accompanying

 ALIVE SPIRIT

Our way of conceiving the accompaniment and care of the beneficiaries is built on a holistic vision. This global vision includes the environment, lifestyle habits, abilities and faculties, perceptions and thinking of each person we accompany in the experience of his or her life process.

The integration of the person in our activities as an active partner in his or her accompaniment is an integral part of our philosophy. “Working together” in the respect of your temporality and according to your rhythm allows you to improve your quality of life.

We act as a facilitator of access to effective adaptation strategies and empowerment in order to improve the management of your daily life.

OUR MISSION

To provide services to the entire population from birth to the end of life for a little more comfort, to regain family balance, or simply to continue living at home.

Gaston Altmeisch
President Aliveplus a.s.b.l.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.


AlivePlus a.s.b.l.

70, rue de Belval
L-4024 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxemburg

Tel +352 24 55 95 44
Fax +352 24 55 96 45

Email secretariat@alive.lu

Our Partners

AlivePlus a.s.b.l.

Le concept ALIVE prend naissance en 2015 dans la réalisation des besoins exprimés par la population et l’environnement, des aides et soins à court ou à long terme.

L’évolution du mode de vie oblige les professionnels de santé d’évaluer et d’adapter leurs approches professionnelles. De ce fait et avec une philosophie basée sur différentes théories et divers concepts issus du champ des sciences humaines et sociales (science clinique, science éducative, psychologie), toute l’équipe ALIVE s’engage à fournir un travail de qualité afin que la prise en charge soit optimale pour petits et grands.

« Vous vous sentez différents, pour nous VOUS êtes uniques »

Notre équipe de soignants à dimension familiale intervient à votre domicile afin de vous accompagner pour vos besoins (soins infirmiers et aides quotidiennes). Nous vous assurons une relation personnalisée et authentique, basée sur une approche individualisée. 

FAMIL, un foyer d’activités de jour avec son équipe pluridisciplinaire qui accueille vos enfants à besoins spécifiques, au travers d’activités d’apprentissage et de loisirs. FAMIL, c’est aussi la possibilité pour les parents de conserver une vie professionnelle et personnelle en ayant l’esprit libre, en toute confiance.

L’équipe de thérapeutes et d’activités vous accueille au sein du Centre thérapeutique, un lieu de rencontre chaleureux et familial. Nos spécialistes vous offrent un large spectre de prestations dont la kinésithérapie, les soins infirmiers et analyses sanguines, la pédicure médicale, différents ateliers créatifs et d’art ainsi que des consultations et coaching de vie.

NOS POINTS FORTS

Atmosphère familiale

Adaptabilité

Experience

Accompagnement

ESPRIT ALIVE

Notre façon de concevoir l’accompagnement et le soin des bénéficiaires se construit sur base d’une vision holistique. Cette vision globale inclus l’environnement, les habitudes de vie, les capacités et facultés, les perceptions et la pensé de chaque personne que nous accompagnons dans l’expérience de son processus de vie.

L’intégration de la personne dans nos activités comme partenaire actif de son accompagnement est partie intégrante de notre philosophie. « Travailler ensemble » dans le respect de votre temporalité et selon votre rythme permet d’améliorer votre qualité de vie.

Nous agissons comme facilitateur d’accès aux stratégies d’adaptations performantes et à l’empowerment afin d’améliorer la gestion de votre vie au quotidien.

NOTRE MISSION

Apporter des services à l’ensemble de la population de la naissance à la fin de vie pour un peu plus de confort, pour retrouver un équilibre familial, ou tout simplement pour continuer à vivre chez soi.

Gaston Altmeisch
Président Aliveplus a.s.b.l.

Si vous avez des questions,
n'hesitez pas à nous contacter

AlivePlus a.s.b.l

70, route de Belval
L-4024 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg

Tel: +352 24 55 95 44
Fax: +352 24 55 96 45

NOS PARTENAIRES